Miguel – War & Leisure (Album Download) & Tracklist.

  • Miguel War & Leisure Album.

    Miguel War & Leisure Album

    New AlbumMiguel War & Leisure, A 32 year old American Talented Singer & Record Producer Miguel is set to drop his new official project album titled War and Leisure,

    This new Album War & Leisure will be Miguel Forth official studio album even he as been into the music industries,

    Miguel showcase with this project after he released of Wildheart Album which was premiered in 2015, with a follow up EP Rouge Waves in 2016.

    War & Leisure Album Contains 12 complete different sound track and features guess artist like Travis Scott, J. ColeSalaam Remi.

    Miguel War & Leisure Album Tracklist.

    Miguel War & Leisure Album.

    • Download Miguel – Criminal

    • Download Miguel – Pineapple Skies
    • Download Miguel – Sky Walker Ft. Travis Scott
    • Download Miguel – Banana Clip
    • Download Miguel – Wolf
    • Download Miguel – Harem
    • Download Miguel – Told You So
    • Download Miguel – City of Angels
    • Download Miguel – Caramelo Duro
    • Download Miguel – Come Through and Chill Ft. J. Cole and Salaam Remi
    • Download Miguel – Anointed
    • Download Miguel – Now

    Stream Miguel War & Leisure Album.

    Download Miguel War & Leisure Full Album.

    The Full Album of War & Leisure by Miguel is available for purchase at all Music Store,

    Get Hot Updates On Facebook, Twitter, Like Us On FACEBOOK or Follow Us On TWITTER Thanks.

    Updated: January 15, 2018 — 11:51 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Answer Expo © 2017 Contact Us
    %d bloggers like this: